School Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Spelling Bee in Library
-
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Band Concert - CJH GYM
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
PTSA Mtg.
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
DAL District Championship
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6