School Calendar

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
VB Centennial vs Legacy
-
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
NJHS Information Mtg - VIRTUAL
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Tue, Oct 13
Boys BB vs. North Davis Jr.
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Boys BB @ Sunset Jr.
-
Wed, Oct 21
Community Council Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 22
Boys BB @ South Davis Jr.
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Picture Retake Day
-
Tue, Oct 27
Picture Retake Day
-
Wed, Oct 28
Rolling Thunder Showcase
-
Thu, Oct 29
Boys BB vs. Farmington Jr.
-
Sat, Oct 31