School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
NJHS Meeting - Rm 1111
-
Wrestling Conditioning
-
Mini Cheer Camp Practice
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wrestling Conditioning
-
Girls BB vs. Kaysville
-
Wed, Jan 29
Wrestling Conditioning
-
Thu, Jan 30
Wrestling Conditioning
-
Girls BB @ Legacy
-
NAL @ Kaysville Jr.
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Band Solo/Ensemble
-
Wed, Feb 5
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Choir Solo/Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 6
PTSA Youth Board Mtg.
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wrestling @ Sunset
-
Wed, Feb 12
Community Council
-
Thu, Feb 13
NAL vs Mueller Park Jr.
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Tech Rehearsal for Musical
-
Wrestling @ Centerville Jr.
-
Wed, Feb 19
Talent Assembly Try-Outs
-
Tech Rehearsal for Musical
-
Thu, Feb 20
Tech Rehearsal for Musical
-
Wrestling @ Farmington
-
Fri, Feb 21
Once on This Island Musical
-
Sat, Feb 22
Once on This Island Musical
-
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Once on This Island Musical
-
Tue, Feb 25
Wrestling vs. Millcreek
-
Wed, Feb 26
Choir District Solo/Ensemble
-
Thu, Feb 27
Wrestling @ Bountiful
-
Fri, Feb 28
Breakfast Book Club
-
Once on This Island Musical
-