School Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 14
Community Council Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1