School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Content Assessment Lab
-
Tue, May 3
Content Assessment Lab
-
Wed, May 4
PTSA Meeting
-
Content Assessment Lab
-
Thu, May 5
Content Assessment Lab
-
Fri, May 6
Content Assessment Lab
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Content Assessment Lab
-
End of Year Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 11
Content Assessment Lab
-
Community Council Meeting
-
Thu, May 12
Content Assessment Lab
-
2nd Semester Art Show
-
Fri, May 13
Content Assessment Lab
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Content Assessment Lab
-
Spring Choir Concert @ FHS
-
Wed, May 18
Content Assessment Lab
-
Footloose Parent Meeting
-
Evening of Excellence
-
Fri, May 20
Content Assessment Lab
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Content Assessment Lab
-
Wed, May 25
Content Assessment Lab
-
Thu, May 26
Content Assessment Lab
-
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4