Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Boys BB vs. Syracuse
-
Wed, Nov 6
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 7
PTSA Youth Board Mtg.
-
Boys BB @ Central Davis
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Boys BB @ Fairfield
-
Wed, Nov 13
Community Council
-
Thu, Nov 14
Boys BB vs. Legacy
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Student of the Month Lunch
-
Tue, Nov 19
Boys BB vs. Kaysville
-
Thu, Nov 21
Boys BB @ Shoreline
-
Once on This Island Auditions
-
Fri, Nov 22
Breakfast Book Club
-
Once on This Island Auditions
-
PTSA Youth Board Turkey Bowl
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Photography Field Trip to Zoo
-
Boys BB 1st Round
-
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1